<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d26480880\x26blogName\x3dGMA7+News+Today\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLUE\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://mirrorwildthoughts.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://mirrorwildthoughts.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d2852052905181515934', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Do you want to receive these daily Kapuso Stars updates in your inbox? All you need to do is SUBSCRIBE to this blog for FREE. Please find the subscribe button on the sidebar.
Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Mart Escudero, Kris Bernal wagi sa 'Starstruck 4'

WIN sina Mart Escudero and Kris Bernal as Ultimate Pair sa Starstruck The Next Level.

Continuous ang tradition ng letter ‘M’ for the guy winner of the first artista-search show as Mart follows Mark Herras, Mike Tan and Marky Cielo as this year’s top male pair survivor.

Kris broke the tradition naman of letters J and R for the female winner. We’re happy to note na hindi naka apekto ang demerit ni Mart na ipinataw sa kanya for a naughty mistake.

Win din sina Aljur Abrenica as the first Ultimate Hunk and Jewel Mische as the first Ultimate Sweetheart. Tinotoo ni Prince Stefan ang kanyang pangalan as the First Prince at si comeback girl na si Rich Asuncion naman ang First Princess.

Mart also became the first wild card to win the top spot when he replaced Paulo Avelino sa Danger Eight.

Masayang-masaya kami for Popoy Caritativo. He-he-he! Source.



Post a Comment

<< Back to Kapuso Home

Technology Blogs - Blog Top Sites