<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d26480880\x26blogName\x3dGMA7+News+Today\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLUE\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://mirrorwildthoughts.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://mirrorwildthoughts.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d2852052905181515934', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Do you want to receive these daily Kapuso Stars updates in your inbox? All you need to do is SUBSCRIBE to this blog for FREE. Please find the subscribe button on the sidebar.
Sunday, March 07, 2010

Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Winners

The coronation night of Bb. Pilipinas 2010 happened Saturday night at the Araneta Coliseum with slightly delayed telecast via GMA-7.

21-year-old Bicolana beauty, Maria Venus Raj (#10, center), was chosen as Bb. Pilipinas-Universe. She stands 5′9.

20-year-old former Miss USA-Philippines winner, Krista Mae Arrieta Kleiner (#11, 2nd from left), was selected as Bb. Pilipinas-International. Best known as Krissa Mae, this Psychology grad already appeared in various GMA programs such as Gagambino, Obra, Gobingo and Darna. She’s the girlfriend of RnB Prince Jay-R.

19-year-old Czarina Catherine Gatbonton (#11, 2nd from right) was assigned the Bb. Pilipinas-World title. Considered as the black horse among the finalists, Czarina was the only one who answered the question and answer segment in tagalog.

1st Runner Up honor went to Diane Necio (#22, rightmost) while the 2nd Runner Up honor went to Miss Photogenic Helen Nicolette Henson (#18, leftmost).




Anonymous Anonymous said...

You mean dark horse??

2:02 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Back to Kapuso Home

Technology Blogs - Blog Top Sites