<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d26480880\x26blogName\x3dGMA7+News+Today\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLUE\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://mirrorwildthoughts.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://mirrorwildthoughts.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d2852052905181515934', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Do you want to receive these daily Kapuso Stars updates in your inbox? All you need to do is SUBSCRIBE to this blog for FREE. Please find the subscribe button on the sidebar.
Monday, May 23, 2011

Amaya New Trailer Released

“Amaya” is topbilled by GMA’s biggest star–Marian Rivera–as a woman blessed with extraordinary powers, which she will use to lead her people in a time dominated by males. His leading man in the epicserye is International Emmy-nominated actor Sid Lucero who will breathe life to the character of Bagani.

Also starring in the historical series are Glaiza de Castro, Mikael Daez, and Rochelle Pangilinan.

Other cast-members include Lani Mercado, Raymond Bagatsing, Gardo Versoza, Gina Alajar, Perla Bautista, Daniel Fernando, Roy Alvarez, Irma Adlawan, Angie Ferro, Ana Capri, Rustica Carpio, Ayen Munji-Laurel, Rajuh Lingayan, Ana Feleo, Sheena Halili, Roxanne Barcelo, Bituin Escalante, Mia Pangyarihan, Bayang Barrios, Mon Confiado, Richard Quan, Julian Trono, Robert Villar, AJ Dee, Sef Cadayona, Dion Ignacio, Ryan Eigenmann, Leon Miguel, Pancho Magno and Dindo Arroyo.




Post a Comment

<< Back to Kapuso Home

Technology Blogs - Blog Top Sites